My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Rolling Stones / arranged by Joseph Lilore.

Rolling Stones (Author). Lilore, Joseph. (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 3 of 3 copies available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 3 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Limited Access MP138 .R66 37684000028496 Annex Not holdable Available -
Stan Getz Library MP138 .R66 37684000028504 Annex Copy hold / Volume hold Available -
Stan Getz Library MP138 .R66 37684000028512 Library Stacks Copy hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 64 p. of music ; 31 cm.
  • Publisher: Secaucus, N.J. : Warner Bros. Publications, [1981?]

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Angie -- As tears go by -- Doo doo doo doo doo (Heartbreaker) -- Fool to cry -- Hang fire -- It's only rock 'n' roll (but I like it) -- Miss you -- Start me up -- Tumbling dice -- Waiting on a friend.
Subject: Bass guitar music
Bass guitar > Methods > Self-instruction
Rock music > Vocal scores with guitar.

Additional Resources