My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

The piano : original compositions for solo piano / by Michael Nyman.

Nyman, Michael (Author).

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library MP1527 .P53 1993 37684001068052 Library Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Available -
Stan Getz Library MP1527 .P53 1993 37684000618973 Annex Copy hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 0711933227
  • Physical Description: 32 p. of music : ill. ; 31 cm. + 1 computer disk (3 1/2 in.)
  • Publisher: London : Chester Music, c1993.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Computer disk contains MIDI files.
"From the award-winning film by Jane Campion."
Formatted Contents Note:
Big my secret -- The mood that passes through you -- Deep sleep playing -- Silver-fingered fling -- The attraction of the pedalling ankle -- The heart asks pleasure first.
Subject: Motion picture music > Excerpts
Piano music

Additional Resources