My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Ohio Players : [piano, vocal, guitar] / designed, edited, and produced by Dave Edwards ; transcription arrangements by Charles Cedell Carter.

Ohio Players (Musical group) (Author). Edwards, Dave (Arranger). Carter, Charles Cedell (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library MP1630.O451 O4 1997 37684000708295 Annex Copy hold / Volume hold Available -
Stan Getz Library MP1630.O451 O4 1997 37684000622926 Library Stacks Copy hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 1888885041
  • Physical Description: 1 score (71 p.) : ill. ; 30 cm.
  • Publisher: New York : JPMC Books, c1997.

Content descriptions

General Note:
For voice and piano with chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams.
Includes biographical notes (p.36-37).
Formatted Contents Note:
Ecstasy -- Funky worm -- Pride and vanity -- Pain -- Climax -- Pleasure -- Sleep talk -- Walt's first trip -- Our love has died -- Varee is love -- Laid it -- I wanna hear from you -- Players balling (Players doin' their own thing) -- (I wanna know) Do you feel it -- Singing in the morning -- Black cat -- Silly Billy.
Subject: Soul music
Funk (Music)

Additional Resources