My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Chet Baker play along / compositions by Wolfgang ... Read More

Baker, Chet(Author).
Lackerschmid, Wolfgang.(Added Author).

Available copies

  • 3 of 3 copies available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 3 total copies.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library MP86.B3 C5 37684000709202 Getz Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Available -
Stan Getz Library MP86.B3 C5 37684000722148 Annex Copy hold Available -
Stan Getz Library MP86.B3 C5 37684000696722 Getz Stacks Copy hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 score (51 p.) ; 31 cm. + 1 compact disc.
  • Publisher: [Germany?] : Advance Music, c1996.

Content descriptions

General Note:
"10 transcriptions of the original Chet Baker solos in C and B♭."
Subject: Trumpet music (Jazz)

Additional Resources