My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Black Flag live [videorecording].

Black Flag (Musical group) (Author). Ginn, Greg. (Added Author). Roessler, Kira. (Added Author). Rollins, Henry, 1961- (Added Author). Stevenson, Bill, musician (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library DVD 514 37684000944064 Annex Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 videodisc : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Lytham St. Annes, England : Visionary Communications, 2000.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Nervous breakdown -- Can't decide -- Slip it in -- Black coffee -- Forevertime -- Six pack -- My war -- Jealous again -- I love you -- The swinging man -- Three nights -- Fix me -- Wound up -- Rat's eyes.
Participant or Performer Note:
Henry Rollins, vocals ; Greg Ginn, guitar ; Kira Roessler, bass ; Bill Stevenson, drums.
Summary, etc.:
A live performance by Black Flag.
System Details Note:
Subject: Hardcore (Music)
Punk rock music
Rock music > 1981-1990

Additional Resources