My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

The curse [sound recording].

Atreyu (Musical group) (Author). Jacobs, Dan, guitarist (Added Author). Varkatzas, Alex (Added Author). Miguel, Travis (Added Author). Saller, Brandon (Added Author). McKnight, Marc (Added Author). Perfect Murder (Musical group) (Added Author). Martyr AD (Musical group) (Added Author). Darkest Hour (Musical group) (Added Author).

Record details

  • Physical Description: 2 sound discs : digital ; 4 3/4 in. + 1 pamphlet.
  • Publisher: Chicago, IL : Victory Records, p2004.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact discs.
Disc 2 is a Victory Records sampler.
Lyrics in container.
Formatted Contents Note:
disc 1. Blood children (an introduction) -- Bleeding mascara -- Right side of the bed -- This flesh a tomb -- You eclipsed by me -- The crimson -- The remembrance ballad -- An interlude -- Corseting -- Demonology and heartache -- My sanity on the funeral pyre -- Nevada's grace -- Five Vicodin chased with a shot of clarity.
disc 2. Possessed -- American hollow -- The sadist nation.
Participant or Performer Note:
On disc 1: Atreyu (Alex Varkatzas, vocals ; Dan Jacobs, Travis Miguel, guitar ; Marc McKnight, bass ; Brandon Saller, vocals, drums). On disc 2: A Perfect Murder (track 1) ; Martyr AD (2) ; Darkest Hour (3).
Subject: Heavy metal (Music)
Rock music

Additional Resources