My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Classic gospel : 10 master pieces for solo piano / arranged by Larry Dalton ; edited by Ken Barker, Ric Simenson & Carol Tornquist ; music engraving by Ric Simenson.

Dalton, Larry, 1946- (Added Author). Barker, Ken (Added Author). Simenson, Ric (Added Author). Tornquist, Carol. (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library MP21 .C53 2004 37684000982882 Annex Copy hold / Volume hold Available -
Stan Getz Library MP21 .C53 2004 37684000982874 Library Stacks Copy hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 0634091190 (pbk.) :
  • Physical Description: 64 p. of music ; 31 cm.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Word Music ; c2004.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Gospel music arranged for solo piano, advanced level.
Formatted Contents Note:
Blessed assurance -- He keeps me singing -- Just a closer walk with Thee -- O that will be glory -- Praise Him! Praise Him! -- Softly and tenderly -- Standing on the promises -- The love of God -- Trust and obey -- Wonderful words of life.
Subject: Piano music, Arranged
Hymns, English > Instrumental settings

Additional Resources