My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

The music of George Gershwin for saxophone / arranged by Robin De Smet.

Gershwin, George, 1898-1937 (Author). De Smet, Robin. (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library MP108.G469 D4 37684000979185 Library Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 0711913307
  • Physical Description: 1 score ; 30.5 cm.
  • Publisher: London : Wise Publications, c1987.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
A foggy day -- An American in Paris -- Bess, you is my woman -- But not for me -- Embraceable you -- Fascinating rhythm -- How long has this been going on? -- I got plenty o' nuttin' -- I got rhythm -- I'll build a stairway to paradise -- It ain't necessarily so -- Let's call the whole thing off -- The man I love -- Nice work if you can get it -- Oh, lady be good -- Rhapsody in blue -- Somebody loves me -- Someone to watch over me -- Strike up the band -- Summertime -- Swanee -- 'S wonderful -- They all laughed -- They can't take that away from me.
Subject: Saxophone music (Jazz) > Scores.

Additional Resources