My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

The best of Fleetwood Mac / music transcriptions by David Stocker and Jeff Jacobson.

Fleetwood Mac (Musical group) (Author). Stocker, David (Added Author). Jacobson, Jeff (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library MP126.F58 B4 2005 37684000846467 Library Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Available -
Stan Getz Library MP126.F58 B4 2005 37684000826279 Annex Copy hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 063406925X
  • Physical Description: 1 score (135 p.) ; 31 cm.
  • Publisher: Milwaukee, Wis. : Hal Leonard, [2005?]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Includes guitar notation legend.
For vocals and guitar with tabs and chord symbols.
Formatted Contents Note:
Don't stop -- Dreams -- Everywhere -- Gypsy -- Hold me -- Landslide -- Little lies -- Oh well part 1 -- Over my head -- Rhiannon -- Sara -- Say you love me -- Seven wonders -- You make lovin' fun.

Additional Resources