My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Honkytonk university : [piano, vocal, guitar] / Toby Keith.

Keith, Toby (Author).

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library MP1630 .K39 H6 37684000859932 Library Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Available -
Stan Getz Library MP1630 .K45 H6 37684000918316 Annex Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 142340257X (pbk.) :
  • Physical Description: 1 score (71 p.) ; 31 cm.
  • Publisher: Milwaukee, Wis. : Hal Leonard, c2005.

Content descriptions

General Note:
For voice and piano, with chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams.
Formatted Contents Note:
Honkytonk U -- As good as I once was -- She ain't hooked on me no more -- Big blue note -- Just the guy to do it -- She left me -- Knock yourself out -- You ain't leavin' (Thank God are ya) -- I got it bad -- Your smile -- Where you gonna go -- You caught me at a bad time.
Subject: Country music > 2001-2010

Additional Resources