My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Nineteen sonatas for the piano : (English and ... Read More

Epstein, Richard, 1869-1919(Added Author). Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791 Fantasien, piano, K. 475, C minor(Added Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 3 copies available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 3 total copies.

Show All Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library M23 .M69 1945 37684000102267 Alphin Quiet Room Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 313 p. ; 31 cm.
  • Publisher: New York : G. Schirmer, c1918.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Biographical sketch of the composer by P. Hale in English and Spanish: p. [iii-vi].
Includes the Fantasy, K. 475.
Subject: Sonatas (Piano)
Piano music

Additional Resources