My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Abracadabra : [piano, vocal, guitar] / The Steve Miller Band.

Steve Miller Band (Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library MP1630.M557 A2 37684000067825 Library Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 score (59 p.) : col. ill. ; 31 cm.
  • Publisher: [United States?] : Sailor Music ; exclusive selling agent for the United States and Canada, Warner Bros. Publications, c1982.

Content descriptions

General Note:
For voice and piano, with guitar chord diagrams; words also printed as text.
"Transcribed and arranged by Marco Swados."
Formatted Contents Note:
Abracadabra -- Keeps me wondering why -- Something special -- Give it up -- Never say no -- Things I told you -- Young girl's heart -- Goodbye love -- Cool magic -- While I'm waiting.
Subject: Rock music > United States > 1971-1980.

Additional Resources