My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Fleet Foxes [sound recording].

Fleet Foxes (Musical group) (Author). Pecknold, Robin (Added Author). Skjelset, Skyler (Added Author). Peterson, Nicholas (Added Author). Wescott, Casey (Added Author). Curran, Craig (Added Author). Ek, Phil (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library CD 30770 37684001052626 Annex Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 sound disc (40 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Seattle, WA : Sub Pop Records, p2008.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Liner notes on container insert.
Formatted Contents Note:
Sun it rises (3:11) -- White winter hymnal (2:27) -- Ragged wood (5:07) -- Tiger Mountain peasant song (3:28) -- Quiet houses (3:32) -- He doesn't know why (3:20) -- Heard them stirring (3:02) -- Your protector (4:09) -- Meadowlarks (3:11) -- Blue Ridge Mountains (4:25) -- Oliver James (3:23).
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Produced by Phil Ek.
Participant or Performer Note:
Fleet Foxes (Robin Pecknold, Skyler Skjelset, Nicholas Peterson, Casey Wescott, Craig Curran) ; Matthew Barrick, Andy Clausen, Nicholas Cords, Willem De Koch, Russell Durham, Dave Eggar, Hannah Epperson, Gabriel Gall, Morgan Henderson, Zubin Hensler, Christopher Icasiano, Jeremy Kittel, Neal Morgan, Riley Mulherkar, and Christian Wargo.
Date/Time and Place of an Event Note:
Recorded througout the summer and fall of 2007 at London Bridge Studio and Avast Studio, Seattle, Washington, and at various homes.
Subject: Rock music > 2001-2010
Alternative rock music

Additional Resources