My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Come share the Lord : a treasury of piano solos for communion / [arranged] by Jim Lucas.

Lucas, Jim, arranger (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library MP21 .C66 2009 37684001054459 Library Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781934596029
  • ISBN: 1934596027
  • Physical Description: 47 p. of music ; 31 cm.
  • Publisher: [S.l.] : Fred Bock ; c2009.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Includes biographical notes on the arranger (p. [2]).
Formatted Contents Note:
Come share the Lord / Bryan Jeffrey Leech -- Beneath the cross of Jesus / Frederick Charles Maker -- Hungry I come / Craig Curry -- O sacred head now wounded / Hans Leo Hassler -- -- What wondrous love is this? (American folk hymn) -- At the cross of Jesus / Ralph E. Hudson -- At this table / Allan Robert Petker -- Were you there? (American folk melody) -- When I survey the wondrous cross / Lowell Mason -- Jesus paid it all / John T. Grape.
Subject: Piano music, Arranged
Gospel music
Lord's Supper > Music.

Additional Resources