My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

6 sonates a violon seul / J.S. Bach ; nouvelles révision et annotations par Lucien Capet.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library M41.B23 C37 1915 37684000159267 Quiet Room Scores - Alphin Library Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 68 p. of music ; 32 cm.
  • Publisher: Paris ; Éditions Salabert, c1915.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Biography of the composer in French by Henry Expert on p. 2-3.
Subject: Sonatas (Violin)
Suites (Violin)

Additional Resources