My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Anita O'Day [videorecording] : live in '63 & '70 / ... Read More

Peck, David(Added Author). Galloway, Phillip(Added Author). ... Read More

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library DVD 3928 37684001055739 Annex Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 videodisc (54 min.) : sd., b&w ; 4 3/4 in. + 1 ... Read More
  • Publisher: [San Diego, Calif.] : Reelin' in the Years Productions ; c2009.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from menu screen.
Issued in publisher's 8-disc boxed set, videorecording no.: Naxos 2.108003.
Program notes (19 p.) in container.
Formatted Contents Note:
Sweet Georgia Brown -- Let's fall in love -- A ... Read More
Participant or Performer Note:
Anita O'Day, vocals ; Göran Engdahl, piano ; Roman ... Read More
Date/Time and Place of an Event Note:
Filmed for television broadcast, in Sweden, Nov. ... Read More
Summary, etc.:
"O'Day's horn-based approach to singing is in full ... Read More
System Details Note:
DVD, all regions, full screen presentation; Dolby ... Read More
Subject: Jazz vocals
Jazz > 1961-1970
Jazz musicians

Additional Resources