My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Coleman Hawkins [videorecording] : live in '62 & ... Read More

Peck, David(Added Author). Galloway, Phillip(Added Author). ... Read More

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library DVD 3926 37684001055741 Annex Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 videodisc (138 min.) : sd., b&w ; 4 3/4 in. + 1 ... Read More
  • Publisher: [San Diego, Calif.] : Reelin' in the Years Productions ; c2009.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from menu screen.
Issued in publisher's 8-disc boxed set, videorecording no.: Naxos 2.108003.
Program notes (23 p.) in container.
Formatted Contents Note:
Disorder at the border -- Autumn leaves -- Lover ... Read More
Participant or Performer Note:
Coleman Hawkins, tenor sax ; Georges Arvanitas, ... Read More
Date/Time and Place of an Event Note:
Filmed for television broadcast, in Brussels, ... Read More
Summary, etc.:
"Both concerts feature stellar European and ... Read More
System Details Note:
DVD, all regions, full screen presentation; Dolby ... Read More
Subject: Jazz > 1961-1970
Saxophone with jazz ensemble
Jazz musicians

Additional Resources