My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

All in good time [sound recording] / Barenaked Ladies.

Barenaked Ladies (Performer). Robertson, Ed, 1970- (Added Author). Hearn, Kevin (Added Author). Creeggan, Jim (Added Author). Stewart, Tyler (Added Author). LeFeuvre, Ian (Instrumentalist). Nelsen, Jeff, 1969- (Instrumentalist). Miyagawa, Aya (Instrumentalist). Campbell, Gregory, 1951- (Instrumentalist). Sherwood, Capella (Instrumentalist). Laing, Amy (Instrumentalist). Wojewoda, Michael Phillip (Producer, Instrumentalist, Vocalist).

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [S.l.] : Raisin' Records, p2010.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Raisin' Records: RR28917 (on container).
Compact disc.
Credits and lyrics ([12] p. : ports.) inserted in container.
Formatted Contents Note:
You run away (4:22) -- Summertime (3:51) -- Another heartbreak (3:23) -- Four seconds (2:44) -- On the lookout (3:32) -- Ordinary (4:10) -- I have learned (3:06) -- Every subway car (3:50) -- Jerome (3:22) -- How long (3:40) -- Golden boy (3:12) -- I saw it (3:51) -- The love we're in (2:43) -- Watching the Northern Lights (4:27).
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Produced by Michael Phillip Wojewoda.
Participant or Performer Note:
Barenaked Ladies (Ed Robertson, lead and background vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, electric bass, drums, percussion, synthesizer ; Kevin Hearn, lead and background vocals, piano, synthesizers, keyboards, celeste, acoustic and electric guitars, mandolin, banjo, accordion, harmonica ; Jim Creeggan, lead and background vocals, double bass, electric bass, electric guitar, cello, string arrangements ; Tyler Stewart, drusm percussion, background vocals) ; with additional musicians.
Date/Time and Place of an Event Note:
Recorded July -Aug. 2009 at Canterbury Studios and Jimmy C's, Toronto, Canada.
Subject: Rock music > 2001-2010
Alternative rock music

Additional Resources