My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Limited Access MP1630.F58 T8 37684000065514 Annex Not holdable Available -
Stan Getz Library MP1630.F58 T8 37684000698777 Library Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 96 p., [8] p.: ill. (some col.); 30 cm.
  • Publisher: [New York : Warner Bros. Publications, c1979]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Cover title.
Rock music as performed by Fleetwood Mac; arr. for voice and piano with chord symbols.
Words printed also as text on p. [98-104].
Formatted Contents Note:
Over & over -- The ledge -- Think about me -- Save me a place -- Sara -- What makes you think you're the one -- Storms -- That's all for eveyone -- Not that funny -- Sisters of the moon.
Subject: Popular music > United States
Rock music > United States > 1971-1980.

Additional Resources