My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Whenever we wanted : [piano, vocal, guitar] / John Mellencamp.

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library MP1630.M455 W4 37684000067734 Annex Copy hold / Volume hold Available -
Stan Getz Library MP1630.M455 W4 37684000067726 Library Stacks Copy hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 score (64 p.) : col. ill. ; 31 cm.
  • Publisher: Secaucus, N.J. : Warner Bros. Publications, c1992.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Rock music written and performed by Mellencamp.
For voice and keyboard, with chord symbols and diagrams.
Cover title.
Formatted Contents Note:
Love and happiness -- Now more than ever -- I ain't ever satisfied -- Get a leg up -- Crazy ones -- Last chance -- They're so tough -- Melting pot -- Whenever we wanted -- Again tonight.
Subject: Rock music > 1991-2000

Additional Resources