My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

JAMES RYAN TRIO [electronic resource] : Bitter Sweet.

Carmichael, Hoagy, 1899-1981 (Added Author). Green, Johnny. (Added Author). Hauptmann, Ben. (Added Author). Mann, David, 1965- (Added Author). Monk, Thelonious (Added Author). Ryan, James. (Added Author). James Ryan Trio. (Added Author). Naxos Digital Services (Added Author).

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services Ltd., [2009]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Available through Naxos Music Library
Streaming audio.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Access restricted to subscribers.
Participant or Performer Note:
WORKS OF: Ryan, James / Monk, Thelonious / Green, Johnny / Carmichael, Hoagy / Mann, David.
PERFORMERS: James Ryan Trio (ensemble) ; Hauptmann, Ben (banjo) / Hauptmann, Ben (guitar)
System Details Note:
Minimum system requirements: MS Windows 98SE, 2000, XP with MS IE 6.0 / Mozilla 1.7.1 / FireFox 1PR / Netscape 7.1 / Opera 7.53 and Media Player 9.0 / 10.0.
Mode of Access: World Wide Web browser.
Subject: Music > Computer network resources.

Additional Resources