My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

HYLDGAARD, Susi [electronic resource] : Magic Words To Steal Your Heart Away.

De Paul, Gene (Added Author). Demy, Jacques. (Added Author). Dorset, Ray. (Added Author). Gerhardt, Niels. (Added Author). Hyldgaard, Susi. (Added Author). Jensen, Jannik. (Added Author). Kroner, Erling. (Added Author). Legrand, Michel, 1932- (Added Author). Loesser, Frank, 1910-1969 (Added Author). Mancini, Henry (Added Author). Mann, David, 1965- (Added Author). Marnay, Eddy (Added Author). Morrison, Van. (Added Author). Porter, Cole, 1891-1964 (Added Author). Romano, Aldo. (Added Author). S√łnderskov, Carsten. (Added Author). Winding, Kasper. (Added Author). Young, Victor, 1900-1956 (Added Author). Radioens Big Band (Added Author). Naxos Digital Services (Added Author).

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services Ltd., [2009]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Available through Naxos Music Library
Streaming audio.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Access restricted to subscribers.
Participant or Performer Note:
WORKS OF: Legrand, Michel / Mancini, Henry / Marnay, Eddy / Porter, Cole / Mann, David / Morrison, Van / Demy, Jacques / Dorset, Ray / Loesser, Frank / Young, Victor / De Paul, Gene.
PERFORMERS: Danish Radio Big Band (ensemble) ; Sonderskov, Carsten (electronics) / Jensen, Jannik (electric bass) / Sonderskov, Carsten (drums) / Hyldgaard, Susi (vocals) / Hyldgaard, Susi (keyboards) / Hyldgaard, Susi (piano) / Gerhardt, Niels (trombone) / Winding, Kasper (keyboards) / Romano, Aldo (vocals) / Hyldgaard, Susi (accordion) / Sonderskov, Carsten (percussion) / Hyldgaard, Susi (electronics) / Kroner, Erling (trombone) / Sonderskov, Carsten (vocals)
System Details Note:
Minimum system requirements: MS Windows 98SE, 2000, XP with MS IE 6.0 / Mozilla 1.7.1 / FireFox 1PR / Netscape 7.1 / Opera 7.53 and Media Player 9.0 / 10.0.
Mode of Access: World Wide Web browser.
Subject: Music > Computer network resources.

Additional Resources