My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

7-- [sound recording] / Mint Condition.

Mint Condition (Musical group) (Author). Price, Kelly (Performer). Stokley (Performer). Kinchen, Ricky (Performer). O'Dell (Guitarist) (Performer). Waddell, Lawrence (Performer). Allen, Jeffrey (Performer). Williams, Arion-Brasil (Instrumentalist). Kellogg, Aaliyah (Vocalist). Commodore, Robert Brandon (Instrumentalist). Hughes-Kendrick, Tonia (Vocalist). Davis, Darnell (Instrumentalist).

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [Newton, NJ] : Shanachie, p2011.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
All songs written and produced by Mint Condition except "Not my daddy" written by Warryn Campbell and Kelly Price.
Credits on container.
Formatted Contents Note:
Can't get away -- I want it -- Walk on -- Mind sticker -- Caught my eye -- Bossalude -- 7 -- Ease the pain -- Unsung -- Not my daddy (feat. Kelly Price) -- Twenty years later.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Mint Condition (Stokley Williams, Rick Kinchen, Homer O'Dell, Jeff Allen, Larry Waddell) ; with accompanying musicians.
Subject: Rhythm and blues music
Popular music > 2011-2020.

Additional Resources