My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Main Library MP125.A1175 B4 2014 37684001084147 Library Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Available -
Main Library MP125.A1175 B4 2014 37684001084148 Annex Copy hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781480355712
  • ISBN: 1480355712
  • Physical Description: 1 score (290 pages) ; 31 cm.
  • Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard Corporation, [2014]

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Be careful with a fool (Johnny Winter) -- Born in Chicago (The Paul Butterfield Blues Band) -- Bridge of Sighs (Robin Trower) -- Broke down on the Brazos (Gov't Mule) -- Come on, pt. 1 l (The Jimi Hendrix Experience) -- Crossfire (Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble) -- Going down (Jeff Beck Group) -- Going up the country (Canned Heat) -- Green light girl (Doyle Bramhall II & Smokestack) -- The green manalishi (Fleetwood Mac) -- The hunter (Free) -- Just got paid (ZZ Top) -- Left overs (Joe Bonamassa) -- Lie to me (Jonny Lang) -- Living in a dream (Arc Angels) -- Moonchild (Rory Gallagher) -- One bourbon, one Scotch, one beer (George Thorogood & the Destroyers) -- One way out (The Allman Brothers Band) -- Peace pipe (Cry of Love) -- Rock n roll Susie (Pat Travers) -- Swlabr (Cream) -- Traveling riverside blues (Led Zeppelin) -- True lies (Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band) -- Twice as hard (Black Crowes) -- Walking through the park (Gary Moore).
Language Note:
Staff notation; Tablature; Chord symbols.
Subject: Blues-rock music.
Guitar music (Blues-rock)

Additional Resources