My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Coco : music from the original motion picture ... Read More

Anderson-Lopez, Kristen.(Added Author). Lopez, Robert, 1975-(Added Author). ... Read More

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Valencia Main Library MP1527.G53 C63 2017 37684001091645 Valencia Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781540013774
  • ISBN: 1540013774
  • Physical Description: 1 score (39 p.) : col., ill. ; 31 cm
  • Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, [2017]

Content descriptions

General Note:
"Featuring "Remember Me" by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez"--cover.
For voice and piano with chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams.
Formatted Contents Note:
Remember me (Ernesto de la Cruz) -- Much needed ... Read More
Subject: Motion picture music > Excerpts, Arranged > Vocal scores with piano
Animated film music > Excerpts, Arranged > Vocal scores with piano.

Additional Resources