My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Coal Chamber / transcribed by Jeff Jacobson and ... Read More

Rascon, Miguel.(Author).
Foss, Rayna.(Added Author). Cox, Mike, musician.(Added Author). ... Read More

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library MP126.C611 C6 37684000587640 Library Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Available -
Stan Getz Library MP126.C611 C6 37684000574077 Annex Copy hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 1575602237 (pbk.) :
  • Physical Description: 1 score (71 p.) : ports. ; 31 cm.
  • Edition: Authorized ed. / Guitar Magazine
  • Publisher: New York, NY : Cherry Lane Music ; c1999.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Words by B. Dez Fafara; music by Miguel Rascon, Rayna Foss and Mike Cox.
For voice and guitars; in staff notation with chord symbols and tablature.
Includes biographical notes on Coal Chamber.
Formatted Contents Note:
Loco -- Bradley -- Oddity -- Unspoiled -- Big ... Read More
Subject: Guitar music (Rock)
Electric guitar music (Rock)
Rock music > 1991-2000

Additional Resources