My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Limited Access ML410.R832 B6 37684000117976 Limited Access Not holdable Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: xi, 412 p. : ill., ports., map, music, facsim. ; ... Read More
  • Publisher: Boston : Little, Brown, c1939.

Content descriptions

General Note:
"Catalgue of compositions by Anton Rubinstein, compiled by Otto E. Albrecht": p. 375-387.
Bibliography, etc. Note:
Bibliography: p. 391-402.
Subject: Rubinstein, Anton, 1829-1894
Rubinstein, Nikolai, 1835-1881.

Additional Resources