My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

The film music of Alberto Iglesias / [ed. by Ann Barkway].

Iglesias, Alberto (Author). Barkway, Ann (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 3 of 3 copies available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 3 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library MP22 .I379 F55 2008 37684001054946 Annex Copy hold / Volume hold Available -
Stan Getz Library MP22 .I379 F55 2008 37684001054945 Library Stacks Copy hold Available -
Valencia Main Library MP1527.4 .F55 2008 37684001090003 Valencia Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781847725752
  • ISBN: 1847725759
  • Physical Description: 1 score (96 p.) : ill. ; 31 cm.
  • Publisher: London : Wise, c2008.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Includes brief biographical notes about the composer.
For solo piano
Formatted Contents Note:
All about my mother. La mecanica del transplante; Otra vez huyendo y sin despedirme -- Bad education. Puerta final; Titulos -- The chambermaid of the Titanic. Marie y Zoe -- The constant gardener. Justin's breakdown; Funeral -- The dancer upstairs. Slow pasito -- Dispara! El circo 2--Vals -- The flower of my secret. The flower of my secret; Retrato de Amanda Gris -- The kite runner. Fly a kite; Reading the letter -- Live flesh. Live flesh -- Lovers of the artic circle. Fin--landia -- Sex and Lucia. Me voy a morir de tanto amor; Ya no te oye -- Talk to her. Alicia vive; Amante Menguante; El grito -- Tierra. Tierra -- Vacas. Luces en la ventana; Peru y Cristina--el destino -- Volver. Las vecinas.
Subject: Motion picture music > Excerpts, Arranged
Piano music, Arranged

Additional Resources