My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

The music of Luiz Bonfá : four pieces / [arranged ... Read More

Bonfá, Luiz(Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library M126.B65 M8 37684000111904 Quiet Room Scores - Alphin Library Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 24 p. of music ; 31 cm.
  • Publisher: San Francisco, CA : Guitar Solo Publications, c1987.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Minimal level cataloging.
Formatted Contents Note:
Passeio no Rio -- Xangô -- Na sombra da mangueira ... Read More
Subject: Guitar music, Arranged.
Popular instrumental music > Brazil > 1981-1990.

Additional Resources